Upcoming events

Monday 7th November
Sonus Motus – Cello Octet Amsterdam + Elisabeth Hetherington
INFO
– Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch (November Music)

Wednesday 9th November
s t a r g a z e quartet & Aart Strootman
INFO
– Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch (November Music)

Thursday 10th November
Common Features – Cello Octet Amsterdam & Club Partout
INFO
– Oosterkerk, Zeist

Friday 11th November
Common Features – Cello Octet Amsterdam & Club Partout
INFO
– Aslan Muziekcentrum, Amsterdam

Saturday 19th – Monday 21st November
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
INFO
– Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg, Germany

Friday 2nd December
Show Pony – Lullaby for a Slow Apocalypse
INFO
– TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht (Gaudeamus Terrapolis #2)

Sunday 4th December
8 – Michael Gordon – Cello Octet Amsterdam
INFO
– TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht

Wednesday 28th December
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band – Cello Octet Amsterdam
INFO
– Musis Arnhem, Arnhem

Thursday 29th December
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
INFO
– Theater Aan De Parade, Den Bosch

Friday 30th December
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band – Cello Octet Amsterdam
INFO
– Leidse Schouwburg, Leiden

%d bloggers like this: