Upcoming performances

Saturday September 7, 16.00
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– Teatro Bruno Munari, Milan, Italy

Saturday September 7, 18.00
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– Teatro Bruno Munari, Milan, Italy

Saturday September 8, 16.00
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– Casa Teatro Ragazzi e Giovani, Torino, Italy

Saturday September 8, 18.00
Cellokrijgers – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– Casa Teatro Ragazzi e Giovani, Torino, Italy

Thursday October 3
PIECES OF TOMORROW – PHILIP GLASS – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht

Friday October 4
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass
MORE INFO
– Nieuwe Kerk, Den Haag

Saturday October 5
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass
MORE INFO
– De Hallen, Amsterdam

Sunday October 6
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass
MORE INFO
– Wilmink Theater, Enschede

Wednesday October 9
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass
MORE INFO
– Agnietenhof, Tiel

Thursday October 10
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass
MORE INFO
– Schouwberg Ogterop Meppel, Meppel

Friday October 11
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass MORE INFO
– SPOT Groningen, Groningen

Saturday October 12
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass MORE INFO
– Theaters Tilburg, Tilburg

Sunday October 13
Dracula & The Hours – Cello Octet Amsterdam
Cello Octet Amsterdam and pianist Maki Namekawa play the music of Glass MORE INFO
– Willem Twee, ‘s-Hertogenbosch

Sunday October 20
Chad Lawson Trio
MORE INFO
– Minard Schouwburg, Ghent, Belgium

Sunday October 23
Chad Lawson Trio
MORE INFO
– Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Friday October 25
Cello Biennale Preview – Cello Octet Amsterdam
MORE INFO
– Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ, Amsterdam

%d bloggers like this: